与 Mako 和 Blue Sharks 的鲨鱼笼潜水

Blue Shark Cape Point 南非

分享这篇文章

在深蓝色的大海中与鲨鱼一起潜水是一次令人难以置信的冒险和极其壮观的体验,永远不会被遗忘。 我们公司在开普敦海豹岛提供与非凡的大白鲨的笼式潜水,以及在深海与壮观的蓝鲨和鲭鲨进行水肺潜水。 如果您是冒险家,对大自然充满热情,并且不怕尝试新事物,那么这次旅行适合您! 这次旅行首先在西蒙镇的 Apex Shark Expeditions 办公室会面。 从那里大约需要两到三个小时的路程,从开普角以南 20 英里到我们的目的地。

旅行时,有可能看到多种中上层鸟类,包括黑眉、黄鼻、流浪和皇家信天翁等信天翁,以及各种海鸥、燕鸥和海燕。 我们偶尔看到的其他海洋哺乳动物是座头鲸、南右鲸、领航鲸、抹香鲸和布氏鲸。 还可以看到海豚,如普通海豚、宽吻海豚、暗斑海豚和里索海豚。

我们有时看到的一种有趣的鱼是翻车鱼(Mola Mola)。 这种翻车鱼是世界上已知最重的硬骨鱼。 作为成年人,它的平均体重在 247 公斤到 1000 公斤之间。 形似带尾鱼头,主体侧扁。 他们的饮食主要由水母组成,因为水母营养不足,所以他们吃得很多。 众所周知,雌性比任何已知的脊椎动物产生更多的卵。 翻车鱼一次记录了多达 300 亿个。 翻车鱼的皮肤中含有 40 多种寄生虫,这使鱼忙于探索多种方法来摆脱它们。 这包括游入漂流的海带田,海带田里有鱼,可以去除身体上的死皮或寄生虫。 甚至观察到鸟类也有助于减轻鱼类的寄生虫。

与多达 15 只蓝鲨一起潜水的可能性要大得多!

现在,让我们深入了解您将与之一起潜水的鲨鱼的详细信息,即短鳍真鲨和蓝鲨。 Shortfin Mako鲨鱼是一种相当大的鲨鱼,长度可达4m。 这条鲨鱼呈圆柱形,尾巴垂直拉长。 该物种背部呈金属蓝色,腹部呈白色。 幼鱼的不同之处在于它们的鼻子尖端有明显的黑色斑点。

我个人最喜欢和蓝鲨一起潜水,因为人们不会一次只看到一只蓝鲨。 与多达 15 条蓝鲨一起潜水的可能性要大得多! 这些鲨鱼可以从 1.82m 长到 2.82m,它们的身长细长,有一个尖尖的鼻子和黑色的大眼睛。

加入我们的冒险之旅。 立即预订。

这种体验是千载难逢的机会,因为您可以尽情体验大自然。 

您可能还对我们的其他文章感兴趣, 在赫曼努斯与大白鲨一起潜水, 以及, 在南非开普敦庆祝福尔斯湾。

相关博客

说不
鲨鱼保育

无鲨鱼薯条

SHARKFREECHIPS 活动已启动。 在过去的几年里,一小群敬业的环保主义者反复敲响了警钟,南非的圆滑猎犬和

Shark Cage Diving with Mako and Blue Sharks

Blue Shark Cape Point South Africa

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Any dive with sharks in the deep blue sea is an incredible adventure and an extremely spectacular experience that will never be forgotten. Our company offers cage diving with the remarkable Great White sharks at Seal Island, Cape Town as well as scuba diving with magnificent Blue and Mako sharks  in the deep. If you are an adventure seeker, passionate about nature, and not afraid to try something new, then this trip is for you! The trip starts by meeting at the Apex Shark Expeditions office in Simon’s Town. From there it is approximately a two – three hour trip, 20 miles south of Cape Point to our destination.

While traveling, there is the possibility of seeing many species of pelagic birds including albatross such as the Black Browed, Yellow-Nosed, Wandering and Royal albatross and a variety of Shearwaters, Terns and Petrels. Other marine mammals that we see occasionally are the Humpback, Southern-Right, Pilot, Sperm and Brydes whales. Dolphins such as the Common, Bottlenose, Dusky and Risso’s dolphins are also seen.

An interesting fish that we see sometimes is a sun fish (Mola Mola). This sunfish is the heaviest known bony fish in the world. As an adult, it has an average weight of between 247kg and 1000kg. It resembles a fish head with a tail, and its main body is flattened laterally. Their diet largely consists of jelly fish, which they eat much of as jelly fish are nutritionally poor. The females are known to produce more eggs than any known vertebrate; up to 300 million have been recorded at a time from a sunfish. The skin of a sunfish contains more than 40 species of parasites which keeps the fish busy exploring many ways in which to get rid of them. This includes swimming into drifting kelp fields which contain fish that remove dead skin or parasites from its body. Even birds have been observed to help relieve the fish of its parasites.

DIVING WITH UP TO 15 BLUE SHARKS IS FAR MORE LIKELY!

Now, let’s plunge into detail about the sharks that you will dive with, the Shortfin Mako and Blue sharks. The Shortfin Mako shark is a fairly large species of shark, reaching a length of up to 4m. This shark is cylindrical in shape with a vertically elongated tail. This species is metallic blue in colour dorsally, and white ventrally. The juveniles differ in that they possess a clear blackish stain on the tip of their snouts.

Blue sharks are personally my favourite to dive with because one will not simply see one Blue shark at a time. Diving with up to 15 Blue sharks is far more likely! These sharks can grow from 1.82m to 2.82m, and they are elongated and slender in length and possess a pointy snout with big black eyes.

Join us on an adventure. Make a booking today.

This experience is a once in a lifetime opportunity as you get to experience nature at its best. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Blogs

Broadnose Sevengill Shark
Shark Bytes

Shark Cage Diving Cape Town March 2018

Of most importance is the distressing news regarding the severe over fishing, and collapse of the Smooth hound and Soup fin shark populations by the hands of

Orca aka Killer Whale Fin
Shark Bytes

Shark Cage Diving South Africa July 2018

Reflecting back on July and reflecting back on how unpredictable sharks sightings have been along the entire coastline we are grateful to have seen Great