条款和 狀況

APEX 图像的条款和条件

标题边界

请仔细阅读这些条款和条件。

使用 www.apexpredators.com 网站(本网站),即表示您接受这些条款和条件的约束。

如果用户不希望受这些条款和条件的约束,则用户不得访问在网站上获得的内容。

  1. 一般
    1. 条件中条款的标题仅为方便和便于参考而提供,不会用于解释、修改或放大条件的条款。
    2. Apex Images 未能或延迟行使其任何权利均不得被解释为放弃任何此类权利,无论是明示还是暗示,也不会影响这些条款和条件任何部分的有效性或损害我们的权利对用户采取后续行动。
    3. 鼓励用户将任何可能具有攻击性或非法性的内容告知 Apex Images。
    4. 这些使用条款和条件将来可能会更改,恕不另行通知。 您在任何此类更改后继续使用本网站即表示您接受新条款。 此外,这些条款和条件仅适用于您对本网站的访问和使用,并且不会以任何方式改变您与 Apex Images 就产品、服务或其他方面达成的任何其他协议的条款或条件。
  2. 隐私声明

    Apex Images 坚信保护用户隐私。 因此,我们制定了单独的隐私政策。 请参阅我们的隐私政策,了解有关 Apex Images 如何使用和收集信息的信息。

  3. 版权

    保留所有未明确授予的权利。 要获得将本网站上任何内容用于商业用途的许可,请联系 Apex Images,电话 +27 82 364 2738 或发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护]

  4. 知识产权

    本网站上的所有内容、版权、商标和数据,包括但不限于软件、数据库、文本、图形、图标、超链接、私人信息、设计和协议,均为 Apex Images 的财产或许可给这些都受到当地和国际立法和条约的保护,不受侵犯。

  5. 网站访问
    1. 未经提供商事先明确书面同意,不得出于任何商业目的复制、复制、复制、转售、访问或以其他方式利用本网站及其内容。
    2. 该许可不允许用户收集此处显示的产品或服务列表描述或其他信息,并且不允许为了其他商家的利益而对本网站或内容进行任何衍生使用。
    3. 未经提供商明确书面同意,用户不得链接或框架或框架技术来封装提供商网站或其内容或其任何部分。
    4. 提供商和所有者、其关联公司或子公司保留自行决定拒绝服务、终止帐户删除或编辑内容或取消订单的权利。
    5. 任何未经授权的使用都会终止本许可。
  6. 用户访问站点

    在使用本网站时,您同意:

    1. 不得破坏或干扰本网站或与本网站或附属或链接网站相连或可通过本网站访问的任何服务、系统资源、帐户、服务器或网络的安全性或以其他方式滥用;
    2. 不破坏或干扰任何其他用户对本网站或附属或链接网站的使用;
    3. 不得通过本网站或在本网站上上传、发布或以其他方式传输任何病毒或其他有害、破坏性或破坏性的文件;
    4. 不通过本网站或在本网站上向未同意参与此类邮件的个人或实体发送垃圾邮件、连锁信、垃圾邮件或任何其他类型的未经请求的群发电子邮件;
    5. 不得试图未经授权访问本网站或一般访问受限的本网站部分;
    6. 用户不得以违反任何适用法律或法规的方式使用本网站;
    7. 禁止用户违反或试图违反 Apex 图像的安全性。 违反系统或网络安全可能会导致民事或刑事责任。 Apex Images 将调查可能涉及此类违规行为的事件,并可能涉及执法机关并与执法机关合作起诉涉及此类违规行为的用户。 此外,您同意对在您的帐户下进行或传输的行为和通信承担全部责任,并且您将遵守所有适用的当地、国家和国际法律法规。
  7. 赔偿
    1. 您应对您上传或传输到 Apex Images 的任何消息或其他信息的内容承担全部责任。 您同意赔偿 Apex Images 并使其免受因您的行为、您违反这些条款和条件而引起或与之相关的任何第三方提出或招致的任何索赔、诉讼、要求、损失或损害(包括律师费),或您侵犯第三方的任何权利。
  8. 提交内容
    1. 您同意,您以电子邮件或提交给 Apex Images 或在本网站上发布的形式提供的任何材料,包括但不限于问题、评论、建议、想法或其他信息,均属非机密,并应成为Apex Images 的唯一财产。 Apex Images 拥有专有权利,包括所有知识产权,并且有权不受限制地将这些材料用于任何目的,商业或其他目的,无需向您确认或补偿。 向 Apex Images 提交任何材料不可撤销地放弃此类材料中的任何和所有“精神权利”,包括亲子权利和完整性权利。
  9. 电子邮件免责声明
    1. 员工/电子代理/Apex Images 成员发送的所有电子邮件消息(文档和附件)中的信息都是保密的,可能享有法律特权。 所传输的信息仅供其所针对的个人或实体使用。 如果您不是预期的收件人,请立即通知发件人,然后删除此电子邮件(文档和附件)。 请勿将本电子邮件的内容(文件和附件)透露给任何其他人,也不得制作任何副本。
    2. 不能保证互联网通信是安全的或无错误的。 Apex Images 和发件人均不对因电子邮件传输而导致的本消息内容中的任何错误或遗漏承担任何责任。 如果需要验证,请索取硬拷贝版本。 另请注意,此电子邮件可能包含病毒,收件人负责检查和删除病毒。 在任何情况下,Apex Images 或发件人均不对任何人因本文档及其附件或其任何使用而造成的任何间接、特殊、后果性或直接损害负责。
    3. 未经 Apex Images 董事的明确书面确认,任何员工均无权通过电子邮件代表 Apex Images 签订具有约束力的协议。 本电子邮件中包含的任何内容均不得解释为具有法律约束力的协议或合同要约。
  10. 付款方式
    1. 未经提供商事先明确书面同意,不得出于任何商业目的复制、复制、复制、转售、访问或以其他方式利用本网站及其内容。
    2. 该许可不允许用户收集此处显示的产品或服务列表描述或其他信息,并且不允许为了其他商家的利益而对本网站或内容进行任何衍生使用。
    3. 未经提供商明确书面同意,用户不得链接或框架或框架技术来封装提供商网站或其内容或其任何部分。
    4. 提供商和所有者、其关联公司或子公司保留自行决定拒绝服务、终止帐户删除或编辑内容或取消订单的权利。
    5. 任何未经授权的使用都会终止本许可。
  11. 安全政策
    1. Paygate (Pty) Ltd www.paygate.co.za 处理所有信用卡交易。 所有信用卡交易均经过 128 位安全套接字层 (SSL) 加密。 公司注册文件和网站的注册域名都经过Thawte的检查和验证,确保持卡人和商户不会冒充VCS获取机密信息。
    2. Paygate (Pty) Ltd 致力于提供安全的在线服务。 所有加密均符合国际标准。 加密用于在完成在线交易时保护个人信息的传输。 Paygate (Pty) Ltd Internet 服务器受到防火墙和入侵检测系统的保护。
    3. 商家无权访问信用详细信息。
    4. 虚拟卡服务会根据技术变化不断审查和增强其安全性。
  12. 法律的选择
    1. 本网站由提供商从其位于南非共和国境内的以下办事处控制、运营和管理。
    2. 禁止从内容非法的地区或国家访问本网站。
    3. 用户不得在违反南非出口法律法规的情况下使用本网站。
    4. 如果用户不得使用本网站违反南非出口法律法规。
    5. 这些条款和条件应受南非法律管辖,如果发生任何争议,用户同意威特沃特斯兰德高等法院的管辖权。
    6. 如果这些条款和条件的任何规定被具有合法管辖权的法院认定为无效或不可执行,则应在允许的最大范围内执行该规定,以实现这些条款和条件的意图,其余部分这些条款和条件的条款构成提供商与用户之间关于内容和本网站使用的完整协议。
  13. 运输费用

    如订单所示

  14. 付款方式
    1. Apex Images 通过 Paygate (Pty) Ltd 为客户提供信用卡付款方式
  15. 退货退款。

    请参阅我们的退款政策了解更多信息

  16. 购物篮
    1. 在未完成购买周期的情况下将商品放入购物篮或将其添加到愿望清单不得:

      – 构成或产生 Apex Images 和用户之间的任何协议,如果此类项目在购买周期结束后不可用,则 Apex Images 不承担责任:和/或
      – 构成此类项目的订单。
    2. 如果没有库存,Apex Images 可以自行决定从购物篮中删除任何提供的服务和/或提供的产品。
    3. Apex Images 与用户之间的协议仅在以下情况下生效:

      – 电子转账会反映在 Apex Images 的银行对账单上,并且只有在购买周期完成后的 5(五)个工作日内收到此类付款; 或者

      – 支付门:

      • Paygate 服务通过其“虚拟供应商”系统充当供应商和金融机构之间的中介。
      • 提供两种截然不同的服务,涵盖信用卡和银行账户电子授权和结算的全方位服务。
      • 基于这种需求而开发的“虚拟供应商”系统与银行现有的遗留系统进行交互,同时满足供应商对自动化电子交易系统日益增长的需求。 通过将服务范围扩展到所有需要自动化、高容量和安全信用卡支付处理的组织,业务由此迅速发展。

      – 交易结束确认已发送给您,即用户。

    4. Apex Images 保留拒绝接受和/或执行订单而不给出任何理由的权利。 Apex Images 还保留全部或部分取消订单的权利,Apex Images 可全权酌情决定。 Apex Images 仅负责退还用户已支付的款项。
    5. 发货时间:10(十)个工作日内
    6. 支付安全:所有信用卡交易都经过安全套接字层加密。 公司注册文件和网站注册域名由 Paygate (Pty) Ltd Card Services 检查和验证。
  17. 详细的联系

    如果您出于与这些条款和条件相关的目的需要联系提供商,请使用以下方式:

  18. 住所

    Apex Images 出于本协议项下的所有目的选择其注册地为 citandi et executandi,无论是在法庭程序、通知或其他任何性质的文件或通信方面,

    14 Thibault walk 南非

    玛丽娜·达·伽马

    7945,

    开普敦

    南非代表

Terms and Conditions

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR APEX IMAGES

heading-border

Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully.

By using the www.apexpredators.com website (The Site), you are indicating your acceptance to be bound by these terms and conditions.

If the User does not wish to be bound by these Terms and Conditions, the User may not access Content obtained at the site.

  1. GENERAL
    1. The headings of the clauses in the conditions is provided for convenience and ease of reference only and will not be used to interpret, modify or amplify the terms of the conditions.
    2. No failure or delay by Apex Images to exercise any of its rights will be construed as a waiver of any such right, whether this is done expressly or implied, nor will it affect the validity of any part these terms and conditions or prejudice our right to take subsequent action against the user.
    3. Users are encouraged to inform Apex Images of any content that may be offensive or illegal.
    4. These terms and conditions of use may be changed in the future without further notice. Your continued use of this Site after any such changes constitutes your acceptance of the new terms. Further, these terms and conditions apply exclusively to your access to, and use of, this Site and do not alter in any way the terms or conditions of any other agreement you may have with Apex Images for products, services or otherwise.
  2. PRIVACY STATEMENT

    Apex Images believes strongly in protecting user privacy. Therefore, we create a separate policy for privacy. Pleas refer to our Privacy Policy for information about how Apex Images uses and collects information.

  3. COPYRIGHT

    All rights not expressly granted are reserved. To obtain permission for the commercial use of any content on this site contact, Apex Images at +27 82 364 2738 or email sharky1@mweb.co.za.

  4. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

    All the content, copyrights, trademarks and data on this web site, including but not limited to, software, databases, text, graphics, icons, hyperlinks, private information, designs and agreements, are the property of or licensed to Apex Images and as such are protected from infringement by local and international legislation and treaties.

  5. SITE ACCESS
    1. This website and the content may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, resold, visited or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without the express prior written consent of the Provider.
    2. The License does not allow the User to collect product or service listings description or other information displayed here, and does not allow any derivative use of this website or the Content for the benefit of another merchant.
    3. The user may not link to or frame nor framing technologies to enclose the Provider Website or the content nor any part thereof without the express written consent of Provider.
    4. Provider and the Owner, their affiliates or subsidiary reserve the right to refuse services, terminate account remove or edit content, or cancel orders in their sol discretion.
    5. Any unauthorized use terminates this license.
  6. USER ACCESS TO SITE

    In using this Site, you agree:

    1. Not to disrupt or interfere with the security of, or otherwise abuse, the Site, or any services, system resources, accounts, servers or networks connected to or accessible through the Site or affiliated or linked Web sites;
    2. Not to disrupt or interfere with any other user’s enjoyment of the Site or affiliated or linked Web sites;
    3. Not to upload, post or otherwise transmit through or on this Site any viruses or other harmful, disruptive or destructive files;
    4. Not to transmit through or on this Site spam, chain letters, junk mail or any other type of unsolicited mass email to people or entities who have not agreed to be part of such mailings;
    5. Not to attempt to obtain unauthorized access to the Site or portions of the Site that are restricted from general access;
    6. Users may not use the website in such a way that is in violation of any applicable law or regulation;
    7. Users are prohibited from violating or attempting to violate the security of Apex Images. Violations of system or network security may result in civil or criminal liability. Apex Images will investigate occurrences, which may involve such violations and may involve, and cooperate with, law enforcement authorities in prosecuting users who are involved in such violations. In addition, you agree that you are solely responsible for actions and communications undertaken or transmitted under your account, and that you will comply with all applicable local, national and international laws and regulations.
  7. INDEMNIFICATION
    1. You shall remain solely liable for the Content of any messages or other information you upload or transmit to Apex Images. You agree to indemnify and hold harmless Apex Images from any claim, action, demand, loss or damages (including attorneys’ fees) made or incurred by any third party arising out of or relating to your conduct, your violation of these terms and conditions, or your violation of any rights of a third party.
  8. SUBMISSIONS
    1. You agree that any materials, including but not limited to questions, comments, suggestions, ideas, or other information, provided by you in the form of email or submissions to Apex Images, or postings on this Site, are non-confidential and shall become the sole property of Apex Images. Apex Images shall own exclusive rights, including all intellectual property rights, and shall be entitled to the unrestricted use of these materials for any purpose, commercial or otherwise, without acknowledgment or compensation to you. The submission of any materials to Apex Images irrevocably waives any and all “moral rights” in such materials, including the rights of paternity and integrity.
  9. E-MAIL DISCLAIMER
    1. The information in all e-mail messages (document and attachments) sent by an employee / electronic agent / a member of Apex Images is confidential and may be legally privileged. The information transmitted is intended only for the person(s) or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient(s), please notify the sender immediately and then delete this e-mail (document and attachments). Do not disclose the contents of this e-mail (document and attachments) to any other person, nor make any copies thereof.
    2. Internet communications cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free. Neither Apex Images nor the sender accepts liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of this message which arise as a result of e-mail transmission. If verification is required, please request a hard copy version. Also take notice that this e-mail can possibly contain viruses and that the recipient is responsible for checking and deleting viruses. In no event will Apex Images or the sender be liable to anyone for any indirect, special, consequential or direct damages arising from this document and attachments or any use thereof.
    3. No employee is authorised to conclude a binding agreement on behalf of Apex Images by e-mail without the express written confirmation of a director of Apex Images. Nothing contained in this e-mail shall be construed as a legally binding agreement or an offer to contract.
  10. PAYMENT OPTIONS
    1. This website and the content may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, resold, visited or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without the express prior written consent of the Provider.
    2. The License does not allow the User to collect product or service listings description or other information displayed here, and does not allow any derivative use of this website or the Content for the benefit of another merchant.
    3. The user may not link to or frame nor framing technologies to enclose the Provider Website or the content nor any part thereof without the express written consent of Provider.
    4. Provider and the Owner, their affiliates or subsidiary reserve the right to refuse services, terminate account remove or edit content, or cancel orders in their sol discretion.
    5. Any unauthorized use terminates this license.
  11. SECURITY POLICY
    1. Paygate (Pty) Ltd www.paygate.co.za process all credit card transactions. All credit card transactions are 128 bit Secure Socket Layers (SSL) encrypted. The company registration documents and the site’s registered domain name are checked and verified by Thawte, ensuring the cardholder and merchant that nobody can impersonate VCS to obtain confidential information.
    2. Paygate (Pty) Ltd is committed to providing secure online services. All encryption complies with international standards. Encryption is used to protect the transmission of personal information when completing online transactions. Paygate (Pty) Ltd Internet servers are protected by firewalls and intrusion detection systems.
    3. The Merchant does not have access to credit details.
    4. Virtual Card Services continually reviews and enhances its security in line with technological changes.
  12. CHOICE OF LAW
    1. This Website is controlled, operated and administered by the Provider from its offices as set out below within the Republic of South Africa.
    2. Access to the Website from territories or countries where the Content is illegal is prohibited.
    3. The User may not use this Website in violation of South Africa export laws and regulations.
    4. If the User may not use this Website in violation of South Africa exports laws and regulations.
    5. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws of South Africa, that User consent to the jurisdiction of the Witwatersrand High Court in the event of any dispute.
    6. If any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions are found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid or unenforceable, that provision shall be enforced to the maximum extent permissible so to give effect to the intent of these Terms and Conditions, and the remainder of these Terms and Conditions shall conditions constitute the entire agreement between the Provider and the User with regards to the use of the Content and this Website.
  13. SHIPPING CHARGES

    As seen on order form

  14. PAYPENT METHODS
    1. Apex Images offers customers a credit card payment method with Paygate (Pty) Ltd
  15. RETURN / REFUND.

    Please see our Refund policy for additional information

  16. SHOPPING BASKET
    1. Placing an item in a shopping basket or adding it to a wish list without completing the purchase cycle shall not:

      – Constitute or give rise to any agreement between Apex Images and users cannot hold Apex Images liable if such items are not available when the purchase cycle is completed later: and/or
      – Constitute an order for such an item.
    2. Apex Images may remove any service rendered and/or products offered from the shopping basket at its sole discretion if no stock is available.
    3. An agreement between Apex Images and a user shall only come into effect if and when:

      – An electronic transfer is reflected on Apex Images bank statement and only if such payment is received within 5(FIVE) business days after completion of the purchase cycle; or

      – Paygate:

      • Paygate services acts as the intermediary between a vendor and the financial institution via its ‘Virtual Vendor’ system.
      • Two distinct services are offered, covering the full spectrum of both credit card and bank account electronic authorisation and settlement.
      • The ‘Virtual Vendor’ system which was developed out of this need interacts with a bank’s existing legacy system’s, while meeting the vendor’s increasing demands for automated, electronic transaction systems. The business rapidly grew from this point by expanding the scope of services to all organisations requiring automated, high volume and Secure Credit Card Payment Processing.

      – An acknowledgement of the transaction concludes has been sent to you, the user.

    4. Apex Images reserves the right to refuse to accept and/of execute an order without giving any reasons therefore. Apex Images also reserves the right to cancel orders in whole or in part Apex Images sole and absolute discretion. Apex Images shall only be liable to refund monies already paid by the User.
    5. Time of dispatch: Within 10 (ten) business days
    6. Payment security: All credit card transaction are Secure Socket Layers encrypted. The company registration document and the site registered domain name are checked and verified by Paygate (Pty) Ltd Card Services.
  17. CONTACT DETAILS

    In the event that you need to contact the Provider for purpose to relate to these Terms and Conditions please use the following:

    • Telephone: +27 (0)82 364 2738
    • Fax:
    • E-mail: sharky1@mweb.co.za
  18. Domicilum

    Apex Images chooses as its domicilium citandi et executandi for all purposes under this agreement, whether in respect of court process, notice, or other documents or communication of whatsoever nature,

    14 Thibault walk South africa

    Marina da Gama,

    7945,

    Cape Town

    Rep South africa

New Level 4 Restrictions.

The new level 4 restrictions announced by the government of South Africa have not affected our shark tours and cage diving operations.

We are operating.

Book with confidence – if your day trip bookings are affected due to COVID 19 restrictions, free cancellation applies.

Looking forward to hosting you.